DOMAINE LAROPPE
LAROPPE SAS

DOMAINE LAROPPE

Contact

253 RUE DE LA REPUBLIQUE
54200 BRULEY

03 83 43 11 04

contact@domaine-laroppe.fr

More information

Our vineyard

The LAROPPE estate is made up of 20 hectares located mainly in Bruley and also in the neighboring towns of Lucey and Pagney behind Barine. In the heart of the Toulois vineyard, it benefits from exceptional natural conditions: very well-drained clay-limestone hillsides, south and south-east exposures, optimal sunshine.

The selection of grape varieties and rootstocks is well known. It is determined according to the soil and the subsoil. The grape variety that currently dominates is Gamay (45%) from which the gray wine is made. Pinot noir (45%) and Auxerrois (10%) are used to vinify red and white wines respectively.

Our cuvées from the AOC CÔTES DE TOUL have benefited from the ORGANIC label since the 2020 harvest.

To best satisfy our customers and offer them high quality service and wines, Vincent LAROPPE, a qualified oenologist, constantly strives to improve our cuvées by combining modern technology and tradition.

  • Drive
  • Ventes à emporter
  • Livraisons à domicile
  • Click and collect
  • YES
  • English
  • Wines & Spirits
  • Yes
  • Dégustation gratuite
  • Vignoble de Lorraine
  • Organic farming
  • AOC
  • AOP

DOMAINE LAROPPE
VINCENT LAROPPE

DOMAINE LAROPPE

Contacter

253 RUE DE LA REPUBLIQUE
54200 BRULEY

03 83 43 11 04

contact@domaine-laroppe.fr

En savoir plus

Notre domaine

Le domaine LAROPPE est constitué de 20 hectares situés principalement à Bruley et aussi sur les communes limitrophes de Lucey et Pagney derrière Barine. Au cœur du vignoble toulois, il bénéficie de conditions naturelles exceptionnelles : des coteaux argilo-calcaires très bien drainés, des expositions Sud et Sud-Est, un ensoleillement optimal.

La sélection des cépages et des porte-greffes est très rigoureuse. Elle est déterminée en fonction du sol et du sous-sol. Le cépage qui domine actuellement est le Gamay (45%) à partir duquel est issu le vin gris. Le Pinot noir (45%) et l'Auxerrois (10%) permettent quant à eux de vinifier respectivement les vins rouges et blancs.

Nos cuvées issues de l'AOC CÔTES DE TOUL bénéficient du label BIO depuis la récolte 2020. 

Pour satisfaire au mieux notre clientèle et lui proposer un service et des vins de grande qualité, Vincent LAROPPE, œnologue diplômé s'efforce sans cesse d'améliorer nos cuvées en alliant technologie moderne et tradition.

  • Drive
  • Ventes à emporter
  • Livraisons à domicile
  • Click and collect
  • OUI
  • Anglais
  • Vin
  • Oui
  • Dégustation gratuite
  • Vignobles de Lorraine
  • Agriculture Biologique (AB)
  • AOC
  • AOP