DOMAINE CLAUDE VOSGIEN
domaine Vosgien

DOMAINE CLAUDE VOSGIEN

Contact

39 ROUTE DE TOUL
54113 BLENOD LES TOUL

03 83 62 50 50

claude@vosgien.com

More information

OUR VINEYARD

Located to the south of the first slopes of Toul, at the crossroads of the Moselle valley and the Côtes de Meuse, the Domaine Claude Vosgien extends its vineyard over the villages of the Côtes de Toul. The grape variety is composed of Pinot Noir, Auxerrois and Gamay. Today, 10 Ha of vines flourish on limestone hillsides, facing south-east.

OUR HISTORY

The history of the estate begins in Bulligny in 1640. Ten generations later, the descendants remain clinging to the hillsides of Toulois. Alexandre and Stéphane perpetuated a tradition and were at the origin of the renewal of the vineyard. Taking over a vineyard already well developed by their parents Claude and Renée.

OUR PHILOSOPHY

Organic farming, more than a marketing choice, was obvious and imposed itself. It started with the cessation of systematic weeding in the mid-80s, the reduction of treatment doses in the early 2000s and it naturally continued towards organic.

  • Drive
  • Ventes à emporter
  • Livraisons à domicile
  • Click and collect
  • English
  • Wines & Spirits
  • Yes
  • Visit on your own at all times
  • Dégustation gratuite
  • Vignoble de Lorraine
  • Organic farming
  • AOC

DOMAINE CLAUDE VOSGIEN
DOMAINE CLAUDE VOSGIEN

DOMAINE CLAUDE VOSGIEN

Contacter

39 ROUTE DE TOUL
54113 BLENOD LES TOUL

03 83 62 50 50

claude@vosgien.com

En savoir plus

NOTRE DOMAINE

Situé au sud des premiers coteaux de Toul, à la croisée de la vallée de la Moselle et des Côtes de Meuse, le Domaine Claude Vosgien étend son vignoble sur les villages des Côtes de Toul. L’encépagement est composé de Pinot Noir, Auxerrois et Gamay. Aujourd’hui, ce sont 10 Ha de vignes qui s’épanouissent sur des coteaux calcaires, exposés sud-est.

NOTRE HISTOIRE

L’histoire du domaine démarre à Bulligny en 1640. Dix générations plus tard, les descendants demeurent accrochés aux coteaux du Toulois. Alexandre et Stéphane ont perpétué une tradition et ont été à l’origine du renouveau du vignoble. Reprenant un domaine déjà bien développé par leurs parents Claude et Renée.

NOTRE PHILOSOPHIE

L’agriculture biologique, plus qu’un choix marketing était une évidence et s’est imposée d’elle-même. Cela a commencé avec l’arrêt du désherbage systématique dans le milieu des années 80, la diminution des doses de traitements au début des années 2000 et cela a continué naturellement vers le bio.

  • Drive
  • Ventes à emporter
  • Livraisons à domicile
  • Click and collect
  • Anglais
  • Vin
  • Oui
  • Visites libres permanentes
  • Dégustation gratuite
  • Vignobles de Lorraine
  • Agriculture Biologique (AB)
  • AOC